Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Andy Medcalf Construction. Please Send us an Email and we’ll get in touch as soon as we can.

4 + 8 =

Office
Phone: 503.584.1416
Fax: 503.362.8842

1485 20th St SE
Salem, Oregon 97301

Andy Medcalf, Owner / Project Manager
andy@andymedcalfconstruction.com

Marc Burleson, Project Manager / Design Consultant
marc@andymedcalfconstruction.com
971.599.8447

Scott Cummings, Project Manager  scott@andymedcalfconstruction.com  503.510.9254

Nick Buring, Project Engineer  nick@andymedcalfconstruction.com  503.339.5155

Leslie Connor, Financial Officer  leslie@andymedcalfconstruction.com  

Bid Information  bid@andymedcalfconstruction.com

Andy Medcalf Office

1485 20th St SE

Salem, OR 97301